0 items / 0.00

Earthquaker merchbundle - vinyl - women - PRE-ORDER


Image of Earthquaker merchbundle - vinyl - women - PRE-ORDER

Attention! This is a pre-order!

The official release date is November 1st 2019. All pre-orders will be shipped a couple of days prior to this date. All items ordered together with this pre-order will be shipped out at the same time.

This merch bundle includes:

Earthquaker exclusive RED vinyl
180 gram vinyl. Gatefold. With polybag.

1) Critical Failure
2) Earthquaker
3) Revolt!
4) Desertsurfer
5) Monolith
7) Kilmister
8) Butcher
9) Drop dead, Leader
10) Vomit
11) Black wolf
12) Sum of all Nightmares

// Produced by Brent Vanneste and King Hiss
// Recorded at Closed Session Studio and Green Room Red Robot
// Mixed and mastered by Stef Exelmans
// Artwork by Citizen Panic

Earthquaker women's t-shirt
2 colour print on white Gildan Ladies Softstyle® V-neck t-shirt

Design based on the artwork of Citizen Panic

153 g/m²
100% Ring Spun Cotton
Preshrunk jersey knit
Fitted silhouette with side seam
Taped neck and shoulders
Double-needle sleeve and bottom hems